Presenting List of Films January Jones Has Appeared Including Movie Release Dates, Roles and Directors of The Films.

Home -> Celebrity Gallery -> January Jones -> Filmography
:: January Jones Filmography Full::


Year Title Role Notes
1999 All the Rage Janice Taylor
2001 The Glass House Girl
2001 Bandits Claire / Pink Boots
2002 Taboo Elizabeth
2002 Full Frontal Tracy
2003 Anger Management Gina
2003 American Wedding Cadence Flaherty
2003 Love Actually Jeannie
2004 Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights Eve
2005 The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada Lou Ann Norton
2006 Swedish Auto Darla
2006 We Are Marshall Carole Dawson
2009 The Boat That Rocked Elenore AKA, Pirate Radio
2011 Unknown Elizabeth Harris
2011 X-Men: First Class Emma Frost
2011 Seeking Justice Laura Gerard
2013 Sweetwater Sarah Ramírez
2015 Good Kill Post-production


Year Title Role Notes
1999 Get Real Jane Cohen Episode: "Pilot"
1999 Sorority Number One TV film
2002 In My Life Diane St. Croix TV film
2004 Love's Enduring Promise Missie Davis TV film
2005 Huff Marisa Wells Episodes: "The Good Doctor", "The Sample Closet"
2007-2014 Mad Men Betty Francis Regular role (86 episodes)
2008 Law & Order Kim Brody Episode: "Quit Claim"

[ Return to January Jones Profile ]

Copyright © All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy |